Audio-Visual Archive: Collection Finding Aids

Specializing in unique moving image and sound collections from Utah and the West

Audio-Visual Finding Aids by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Abbey, Edward - audio collection (A0779)

Andelin, Helen B. - audio collection (A0754)

Andrews, Jan - independent film collection (A0760)

Angus, D. J. - home movies (A0208)

ARPANET - training video (A0020)

B

Baddley, David - independent film collection (A0806)

Ballet West - promotional materials audio-visual collection (A0322)

Bennett, Marie Barker Nelson - music recordings (A0437)

Big Chance, The - motion picture (A0486)

Blank, Brandy - river running video collection (A0532)

Brimhall, Lila Eccles - memorial service audio collection (A0316)

Broadhurst, Dale R. - audio collection (A0315)

Brodie, Fawn McKay - audio-visual collection (A0026)

C

Cappetto, Larry - independent film collection (A0803)

Central Utah Project (CUP) - lecture video collection (A0191)

Clendenin, John - freestyle ski video collection (A0575)

Corradini, Deedee - audio-visual collection (A0736)

Cortes, Ramiro - music recordings (A0264)

D

Davies, Tyrone - independent film collection (A0761)

Dean, Blair - Utah Natural Bodybuilding video collection (A0077)

DeAngelis, Mario - independent film collection (A0807)

Degn, Louise - broadcast journalism audio-visual collection (A)747)

Desloge, Joseph - river running video collection (A0641)

Dixon, Jerry - smokejumping film (A0812)

Doris Duke American Indian Oral History Project - audio recordings (A0001)

E

Ellingson, Malcom "Moki Mac" - river running video collection (A1022)

Engen, Alf - ski video collection (A0391)

Engen, Alan K. - ski video collection (A0402)

Eriksen, Edna Clark - oral history audio recordings (A0339)

Estrada, Bert - independent film collection (A0769)

Ethnic Archives Oral Histories - audio recordings (A0853)

Evans, David C. - audio-visual collection (A0159)

F

Farnsworth, Philo T. - audio collection (A0382)

Farr, Keith B. - radio history audio collection (A0917)

Firmage, Edwin Brown - audio-visual collection (A0427)

First Vampire, The - motion picture (A0793)

Flaming Gorge - Bureau of Reclamation video (A0548)

French Kayakers - river running video collection (A0534)

Frontiers - motion picture (A0440)

G

Gale, Don - KSL editorial video collection (A1055)

Garcia, Tina Gonzales Family - video collection (A0997)

Gardner, David Pierpont - audio-visual collection (A0024)

Gibbs, Peter Edward - oral history audio recordings (A0922)

Goodman, Louis Sanford - audio-visual collection (A0310)

Goss, Peter - interview with Norman Hill audio recording (A0309)

Green River Archives video collection (A1140)

H

Harris, Trent - independent film collection (A0832)

Hart, E. Richard - audio-visual collection (A0377)

Harwood, James Taylor - oral history video collection (A0090)

Hatch River Expeditions - video collection (A0529)

Holland, David T. - independent film collection (A0798)

Hubbard, Jenevieve - independent film collection (A0795)

Hubbard, Seth - independent film collection (A0796)

I

International Women's Year (IWY) - audio recordings (A0236)

Italian oral history project - audio recordings (A0305)

J

Japanese American Citizens League (JACL) - audio-visual collection (A0286)

Jenkinson, Hardy Family - home movies (A0827)

Jennings, Jesse D. - archeological video collection (A0550)

Jewish Oral History Project - audio recordings (A0324)

Johnson, Kimball - independent film collection (A0805)

Johnson, Sonia - audio-visual collection (A0099)

Jones, Jimi - independent film collection (A0755)

Jones, Karin Hodgin - independent film collection (A0829)

Jones ,Robert and Wilma - home movies (A0638)

K

Kamimura, Masashi - independent film collection (A0770)

Kick Like a Girl - motion picture (A1120)

Kolff, Willem J. - audio-visual collection (A0333)

KUED-TV productions - audio-visual collection (A0431)

L

LaChapelle, Edward - avalanche control video collection (A0439)

Lacy Steve - collection of Herbert B. Maw audio recordings (A0331)

LandSpeed Productions - Bonneville Salt Flats racing films (A0078)

Loving, Leo - independent film collection (A0765)

Lowe, Channing - independent film collection (A0794)

M

Madsen, Brigham - audio-visual collection (A0107)

Margie of the Wasatch - motion picture (A0699)

Marriott, J. Willard and Alice Sheets - audio-visual collection (A0164)

Maw, Herbert B. - audio-visual collection (A0066)

McMurrin, Sterling - audio collection (A0003)

Melville, Marvin A. Family - home movies (A1128)

Melville, Alton Crane Family - home movies (A0655)

Mexican Hat Expeditions - Grand Canyon river trip video (A0171)

Miklavcic, Elizabeth and Jimmy - independent film and dance collection (A0762)

Millard, Nate - snowboarding video collection (A0230)

Milner, Lois - collection of broadcast radio audio recordings (A1005)

Moll, Alan - broadcast radio audio collection (A0561)

Morton, Alton - independent film collection (A0320)

Mountain Fuel Supply - audio-visual collection (A0314)

N

Nabors, Charles James, Jr. - collection of George McGovern campaign audio recordings (A0304)

Native American Oral Histories - audio recordings (A0874)

Navajo Land - motion picture (A0487)

Nelson, Lyle - video collection (A1098)

O

O. C. Tanner Company - video collection (A0306)

Ogden Writers Series - audio collection (A0334)

Old Timers Colorado River Trip - video collection (A0718)

Olive, Mignon H. - collection of University of Utah lecture audio recordings (A1091)

O'Rourke, Frank - audio book (A0629)

P

Page, Rick - independent film collection (A0771)

Park City Mountain Resort - audio-visual collection (A0664)

Pecchia-Bekkum, Steven - independent film collection (A0773)

Pfeiffenberger, Andrew - river running video collection (A1025)

Plummer, Gail - collection of Maud May Babcock audio recordings (A0409)

Q

Quayle, Amil - home movies (A0586)

R

Reeder Family Safaris - home movie collection (A1087)

Reese, Rick - mountaineering audio collection (A0151)

Robertson, LeRoy J. - music recordings (A0241)

Rockwood, Nate - independent film collection (A0804)

Rojas, Ismael - independent film collection (A0768)

Rosenberg, Joel - audio collection (A0246)

Ruess, Everett - docu-drama motion picture (A0707)

Rytting, Suzy Harris Rytting - audio-visual ski collection (A0622)

S

Saljooghi, Azadeh - independent film collection (A0792)

Shahani, Robbin - independent film collection (A0811)

Sisemore, Claudia - independent film collection (A0035)

Ski Utah - audio-visual collection (A0590)

Sleight, Ken - river running video collection (A1105)

Snowbird Ski and Summer Resort - audio-visual collection (A1056)

Spy Hop Productions - independent film collection (A0797)

Stetich, Daniel T. - independent film collection (A0886)

T

Tanner Family - home movies (A1079)

Tatsuno, Dave - Japanese-American internment camp video (A0668)

Thompsen, Charles R. and Jane A. - World War II airplane gunner films (A0094)

Tinney, Darin - independent film collection (A0772)

Tierney, Lennox - interviews audio-visual collection (A0489)

U

University of Utah AirMed Department - video collection (A0010)

University of Utah Audio-Visual Archive - collection compilation videos (A0100)

University of Utah Basketball - films (A0002)

University of Utah Department of Anthropology - audio collection (A1085)

University of Utah Football - video collection (A0319)

Utah Labor Archive - audio-visual collection (A0199)

Utah Scottish Association - audio-visual collection (A0032)

Utah Ski Archives - miscellaneous videos (A0323)

V

Voices of American Homemakers Oral History Project - audio recordings (A0138)

W

Walter & Hayes Band, The - Mormon Rap audiocassette (A1082)

Wilkinson, Willard and Betty - home movies (A0870)

William R. and Erlyn Gould Distinguished Lecture on Technology and the Quality of Life Series - video recordings (A0214)

Williams Family Ranch - home movies (A1072)

Williams, Stephen - independent film collection (A0809)

Winn, Dale Eldon - home movies (A1139)

Wintrobe, Maxwell Myer - video collection (A0307)

Wirth, Craig - broadcast journalism audio-visual collection (A0355)

Wilson, Kelly - independent film collection (A0806)

Wolking, Cordell - independent film collection (A0764)

Woodbury, Joan - dance audio-visual collection (A0763)

X

Y

YourStory Oral History Project - audio recordings (A0904)

Z

Audio-Visual Finding Aids by Number

A0001 A0100 A0200 A0300 A0400 A0500 A0600 A0700 A0800 A0900

A1000 A1100

A0001

A0001 - Doris Duke American Indian Oral History Project audio recordings

A0002 - University of Utah Basketball films

A0003 - Sterling McMurrin audio collection

A0010 - University of Utah AirMed Department video collection

A0020 - ARPANET training video

A0024 - David Pierpont Gardner audio-visual collection

A0026 - Fawn McKay Brodie audio-visual collection

A0032 - Utah Scottish Association audio-visual collection

A0035 - Claudia Sisemore independent film collection

A0066 - Herbert B. Maw audio-visual collection

A0077 - Blair Dean Utah Natural Bodybuilding video collection

A0078 - LandSpeed Productions Bonneville Salt Flats racing films

A0090 - James Taylor Harwood oral history video collection

A0094 - Charles R. and Jane A. Thompsen World War II airplane gunner films

A0099 - Sonia Johnson audio-visual collection

A0100

A0100 - University of Utah Audio-Visual Archive collection compilation videos

A0107 - Brigham Madsen audio-visual collection

A0138 - Voices of American Homemakers Oral History Project audio recordings

A0151 - Rick Reese mountaineering audio collection

A0159 - David C. Evans audio-visual collection

A0164 - J. Willard and Alice Sheets Marriott audio-visual collection

A0171 - Mexican Hat Expeditions Grand Canyon river trip video

A0191 - Central Utah Project (CUP) lecture video collection

A0199 - Utah Labor Archive audio-visual collection

A0200

A0208 - D. J. Angus home movies

A0214 - William R. and Erlyn Gould Distinguished Lecture on Technology and the Quality of Life Series video recordings

A0230 - Nate Millard snowboarding video collection

A0236 - International Women's Year (IWY) audio recordings

A0241 - LeRoy J. Robertson music recordings

A0246 - Joel Rosenberg audio collection

A0264 - Ramiro Cortes music recordings

A0286 - Japanese American Citizens League (JACL) audio-visual collection

A0300

A0304 - Charles James Nabors, Jr. collection of George McGovern campaign audio recordings

A0305 - Italian oral history project audio recordings

A0306 - O. C. Tanner Company video collection

A0307 - Maxwell Myer Wintrobe video collection

A0309 - Peter Goss interview with Norman Hill audio recording

A0310 - Louis Sanford Goodman audio-visual collection

A0314 - Mountain Fuel Supply audio-visual collection

A0315 - Dale R. Broadhurst audio collection

A0316 - Lila Eccles Brimhall memorial service audio collection

A0319 - University of Utah Football video collection

A0320 - Alton Morton independent film collection

A0322 - Ballet West promotional materials audio-visual collection

A0323 - Utah Ski Archives miscellaneous videos

A0324 - Jewish Oral History Project audio recordings

A0331 - Steve Lacy collection of Herbert B. Maw audio recordings

A0333 - Willem J. Kolff audio-visual collection

A0334 - Ogden Writers Series audio collection

A0339 - Edna Clark Eriksen oral history audio recordings

A0355 - Craig Wirth broadcast journalism audio-visual collection

A0377 - E. Richard Hart audio-visual collection

A0382 - Philo T. Farnsworth audio collection

A0391 - Alf Engen ski video collection

A0400

A0402 - Alan K. Engen ski video collection

A0409 - Gail Plummer collection of Maud May Babcock audio recordings

A0427 - Edwin Brown Firmage audio-visual collection

A0431 - KUED-TV productions audio-visual collection

A0437 - Marie Barker Nelson Bennett music recordings

A0439 - Edward LaChapelle avalanche control video collection

A0440 - Frontiers motion picture

A0486 - The Big Chance motion picture

A0487 - Navajo Land motion picture

A0489 - Lennox Tierney interviews audio-visual collection

A0500

A0529 - Hatch River Expeditions video collection

A0532 - Brandy Blank river running video collection

A0534 - French Kayakers river running video collection

A0548 - Flaming Gorge Bureau of Reclamation video

A0550 - Jesse D. Jennings archeological video collection

A0561 - Alan Moll broadcast radio audio collection

A0575 - John Clendenin freestyle ski video collection

A0586 - Amil Quayle home movies

A0590 - Ski Utah audio-visual collection

A0600

A0622 - Suzy Harris Rytting audio-visual ski collection

A0629 - Frank O'Rourke audio book

A0638 - Robert and Wilma Jones home movies

A0641 - Joseph Desloge river running video collection

A0655 - Alton Crane Melville Family home movies

A0664 - Park City Mountain Resort audio-visual collection

A0668 - Dave Tatsuno Japanese-American internment camp video

A0699 - Margie of the Wasatch motion picture

A0700

A0707 - Everett Ruess docu-drama motion picture

A0718 - Old Timers Colorado River Trip video collection

A0736 - Deedee Corradini audio-visual collection

A0747 - Louise Degn broadcast journalism audio-visual collection

A0754 - Helen B. Andelin audio collection

A0755 - Jimi Jones independent film collection

A0760 - Jan Andrews independent film collection

A0761 - Tyrone Davies independent film collection

A0762 - Elizabeth and Jimmy Miklavcic independent film and dance collection

A0763 - Joan Woodbury dance audio-visual collection

A0764 - Cordell Wolking independent film collection

A0765 - Leo Loving independent film collection

A0768 - Ismael Rojas independent film collection

A0769 - Bert Estrada independent film collection

A0770 - Masashi Kamimura independent film collection

A0771 - Rick Page independent film collection

A0772 - Darin Tinney independent film collection

A0773 - Steven Pecchia-Bekkum independent film collection

A0779 - Edward Abbey audio collection

A0792 - Azadeh Saljooghi independent film collection

A0793 - The First Vampire motion picture

A0794 - Channing Lowe independent film collection

A0795 - Jenevieve Hubbard independent film collection

A0796 - Seth Hubbard independent film collection

A0797 - Spy Hop Productions independent film collection

A0798 - David T. Holland independent film collection

A0800

A0802 - Kelly Wilson independent film collection

A0803 - Larry Cappetto independent film collection

A0804 - Nate Rockwood independent film collection

A0805 - Kimball Johnson independent film collection

A0806 - David Baddley independent film collection

A0807 - Mario DeAngelis independent film collection

A0809 - Stephen Williams independent film collection

A0811 - Robbin Shahani independent film collection

A0812 - Jerry Dixon smokejumping film

A0827 - Hardy Jenkinson Family home movies

A0829 - Karin Hodgin Jones independent film collection

A0832 - Trent Harris independent film collection

A0853 - Ethnic Archives Oral Histories audio recordings

A0870 - Willard and Betty Wilkinson home movies

A0874 - Native American Oral Histories audio recordings

A0886 - Daniel T. Stetich independent film collection

A0900

A0904 - YourStory Oral History Project audio recordings

A0917 - Keith B. Farr radio history audio collection

A0922 - Peter Edward Gibbs oral history audio recordings

A0997 - Tina Gonzales Garcia Family video collection

A1000

A1005 - Lois Milner collection of broadcast radio audio recordings

A1022 - Malcom "Moki Mac" Ellingson river running video collection

A1025 - Andrew Pfeiffenberger river running video collection

A1055 - Don Gale KSL editorial video collection

A1056 - Snowbird Ski and Summer Resort audio-visual collection

A1072 - Williams Family Ranch home movies

A1079 - Tanner Family home movies

A1082 - The Walter & Hayes Band Mormon Rap audiocassette

A1085 - University of Utah Department of Anthropology audio collection

A1087 - Reeder Family Safaris home movie collection

A1091 - Mignon H. Olive collection of University of Utah lecture audio recordings

A1098 - Lyle Nelson video collection

A1100

A1105 - Ken Sleight river running video collection

A1120 - Kick Like a Girl motion picture

A1128 - Marvin A. Melville Family home movies

A1139 - Dale Eldon Winn home movies

A1140 - Green River Archives video collection

Marriott Library Eccles Library Quinney Law Library