|
Information Bridge-Provides electronic access to 305,000 DOE produced scientific/technical reports produced since 1991
DOE R & D- Forum for DOE research with a significant impact on the economy, people, or science
DOE Data Explorer- Provides access to data sets/ collections generated by DOE research
|
DOE Green Energy-Search engine for publicly available citations/ reports on renewable energy/ conservation
DOepatents- Searchable database for patent information resulting from DOE research
Science Cinema-Provides access to video files produced by the DOE and European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN) |
E-Print Network- Gateway for aphysics/ applied sciences, accesses 35,500 websites/ databases & 5.5 million e-prints
Energy Citations Database-Provides access to 2,480,000 science research citations & 307,000 electronic documents
Science Conference Proceedings-Provides access to Science/ Technology conference proceedings and papers |
Science.gov- Searches 55 databases and 2100 websites from 13 federal agencies
Worldwidescience.org- Multilingual science gateway comprised of international scientific databases.
Energy Technology Data Exchange World Energy Base- Contains 4,706,000 literature references and 461,000 full text documents not easily available through other means |
International Nuclear Information System- Contains published information on peaceful uses of Nuclear Science & Technology
EIA Publications- Publications & Reports produced by the EIA
OSTI Youtube Video- Videos produced by OSTI |
