Skip to main content
University of Utah Library Guides

Reconstructing the Past through Utah Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps: Brigham City

An innovative portal for all available Utah Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps hosted at the J. Willard Marriott Library.

Brigham City (1884) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Brigham City (1884) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1884 collection contains 4 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Brigham City maps for 1884 within Google Earth.

Brigham City (1890) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Brigham City (1890) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1890 collection contains 7 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Brigham City maps for 1890 within Google Earth.

Brigham City (1900) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Brigham City (1900) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1900 collection contains 7 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Brigham City maps for 1900 within Google Earth.

Brigham City (1907) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Brigham City (1907) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1907 collection contains 9 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Brigham City maps for 1907 within Google Earth.

Marriott Library Eccles Library Quinney Law Library