Skip to main content
University of Utah Library Guides

Reconstructing the Past through Utah Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps: Logan

An innovative portal for all available Utah Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps hosted at the J. Willard Marriott Library.

Logan (1885) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Logan (1885) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1885 collection contains 5 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Logan maps for 1885 within Google Earth.

Logan (1890) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Logan (1890) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1890 collection contains 14 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Logan maps for 1890 within Google Earth.

Logan (1900) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Logan (1900) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1900 collection contains 18 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Logan maps for 1900 within Google Earth.

Logan (1930) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

 

 

 

Logan (1930) Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps

The 1930 collection contains 46 georeferenced maps.

Georeferencing was performed using ArcGIS and Global Mapper software and is approximate according to current and historical features found in each map.

Click the image to load and interact with all of the Logan maps for 1930 within Google Earth.

Marriott Library Eccles Library Quinney Law Library