Art Education

A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 scholarly publications, including more than 3,500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for all 8,040 journals in the collection. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study. (EBSCO)

Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of all journals in all JSTOR collections, including those that cover the subjects of economics, geography, health policy, population studies, public policy & administration, and transportation studies.

Provides access to millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from around the world, available from 1861 to the present day. The database offers the full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and retrospective full-text coverage for many older graduate works. Over a million of these dissertations are available for download in PDF format, and over 2.1 million are available for purchase as printed copies.

Full text of 300+ U.S. and international news sources. Includes coverage of 150+ major U.S. and international newspapers such as The New York Times and the Times of London, plus hundreds of other news sources and news wires. Includes archives for the Salt Lake Tribune and Deseret News.

This project digitizes a variety of local Utah newspapers from the late 18th to early 20th centuries. They are fully searchable and are presented as they appeared at the time.

Fully searchable text of the Times from 1851-2007. Find words anywhere in the text, including short items--like stock quotes, broadcast schedules, display and classified ads-- which have never before been indexed. Articles can be displayed in their page context and one can read through an issue page by page. Use the ProQuest database for more recent NYTimes articles.