Molly Rose Creel, M.A. Marriott Library - Level 4
Special Collections
Multimedia Archives
801-585-3073
|
Audio-Visual Archive
by Jessica Breiman, Molly Creel
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
Specializing in unique moving image and sound collections from Utah and the West Tags: archive, audio, basketball, cd, dance, digital, dvd, film, footage, football, history, images, independent, media, movie, news, oral, preservation, research, ski, sound, special collections, sports, stock, television, utah, video, view, visual
Dance in Utah
by Jessica Breiman, Molly Creel
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
This guide will direct you to audiovisual resources in Special Collections documenting dance, individual dancers, and dance companies in Utah. Tags: archive, ballet, dance, dance history, fine arts, footage, modern dance, performing arts, primary sources, special collections, utah, video
River Running
by Jessica Breiman, Molly Creel
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
A guide to river-running videos and resources (1914-present) in the Audio Visual Archive in Special Collections. Tags: environment and behavior, film, film and media arts, geography, oral history, primary sources, rivers, utah, water
Ski Archives
by Jessica Breiman, Molly Creel
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Offering a unique opportunity for historical and contemporary research into the ski industry. Tags: archive, audio, cd, digital, dvd, film, film archive, footage, history, home movies, intermountain west, manuscripts, media, movie, moving images, news, oral history, photographs, preservation, research, ski, snowboard, special collections, utah, utah his
Utah Independent Film Archive
by Jessica Breiman, Molly Creel
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Tags: archive, digital, dvd, film, film archive, footage, history, independent film, intermountain west, media, movie, moving images, preservation, sound, special collections, utah, utah history, video, view, visual
|
|