Educational Psychology

The Department of Educational Psychology is composed of seven units: Counseling Psychology, Professional Counseling, School Counseling, School Psychology, Learning Sciences, Instructional Design & Educational Technology, and Reading & Literacy.

Educational Psychology

Professional Organizations for Educational Psychologists

Professional Organizations for School Psychologists

Reading & Literacy

Marriott Library Eccles Library Quinney Law Library