ULibraries Research Guides: Ph.D Orientation: Finding Articles

Finding Articles

BCC Research
Academic institutions around the globe subscribe to BCC Research to utilize the vast library of market research reports that aid students, professors, and technology transfer professionals in conducting research projects. Students appreciate the depth and specificity of BCC Research reports, finding it easy to uncover all of the data they need, from growth trends and market opportunities to geographic breakdowns and company profiles.

Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)
Best starting to find trade publication and scholarly articles. Includes the full-text of over 1,000 journals including the Harvard Business Review
Factiva
JSTOR
Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of all journals in all JSTOR collections.
Newspaper Source

ProQuest Databases
This listing provides access to most of the databases that the University of Utah subscribes to through ProQuest. Many are also listed elsewhere on our list of databases, but this serves as a common access point to all of them. The number of databases listed here may change as the University adds or removes ProQuest content from our collections. For more information about the databases that ProQuest provides access to, open this list and then click on the \Searching <#> Databases\" button near"…

This listing provides access to most of the databases that the University of Utah subscribes to through ProQuest. Many are also listed elsewhere on our list of databases, but this serves as a common access point to all of them. The number of databases listed here may change as the University adds or removes ProQuest content from our collections. For more information about the databases that ProQuest provides access to, open this list and then click on the \Searching <#> Databases\" button near the top left of the screen."

Email Me

Contact:

Dr. Mohammad Mirfakhrai
J. Willard Marriott Suite 2110 P
801-581-7024
Email:mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu
Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 9-10

Subjects: Accounting, Business, Entrepreneurship & Strategy, Finance, Industry, Information Systems, Management, Marketing, MBA Resources, Operations & Information Systems