Materials Collection
Material ConneXion Database Tutorials
Pantone Resources
- Pantone fashion + home / cotton swatch set byCall Number: NK1578 .P35 2011Publication Date: 2011Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Folio
- Pantone fashion + home / nylon brights byCall Number: NK1578 .P355 2011Publication Date: 2011Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Collection
- Pantone plastic standard chips color collection. Vol. 1 byCall Number: NK1548 .P36 2012Publication Date: 2012Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Collection
- Pantone Reference Library 2015 byCall Number: Z258 .P363 2012Publication Date: 2012Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Folio
- Pantone ultimate survival kit byCall Number: Z258 .P36 2002Publication Date: 2002Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Collection
- Pantone plastics opaque selector: 1,005 colors byCall Number: NK1548 .P366 2001Publication Date: 2001Plastic samples of various colors on plastic pages. Includes index by Pantone plastics color code.
3 volumes : color ; in 3-ring binders (30 x 31 cm).
Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Collection - Pantone plastics transparent selector: 735 colors. byCall Number: NK1548 .P367 2001Publication Date: 2001Plastic samples of various colors on plastic pages.
Includes index by Pantone plastics color code.
2 volumes : color ; in 3-ring binders (30 x 31 cm).
Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Collection
Color Resources
Color Index by Call Number: NC997 .K73 2002ISBN: 9781440302626Publication Date: 2002Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Collection
Designer's Guide to Global Color Combinations by Call Number: NC997 .C338 2001ISBN: 9781581801958Publication Date: 2001Marriott Library Level 2: General Collection- Faber Birren Collection of Books on Color byCall Number: QC495Z .Y34 1982ISBN: 9780845731239Publication Date: 1982Marriott Library Level 2: Fine Arts Library Collection
Pattern and Palette Sourcebook by Call Number: NK1548 .P38 2005ISBN: 9781592531615Publication Date: 2005Marriott Library Level 2: General Collection
