ULibraries Research Guides: International Business Guide: International Business Statistics

International Business Statistics

EconLit This link opens in a new window
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is a source of references to economic literature, providing citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1886. It provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and more. EconLit uses the JEL classification system and …
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is a source of references to economic literature, providing citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1886. It provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and more. EconLit uses the JEL classification system and controlled vocabulary of keywords to index six types of records: journal articles, books, collective volume articles, dissertations, working papers, and full-text book reviews from the Journal of Economic Literature. The database contains over 1.1 million records, with more being added over time.
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
This database contains a variety of industry reports including risk reports, industry summaries, market research, market conditions and forecasts, supply chain information, and competition data. Items can be viewed online or downloaded for offline use.

OFFSTATS: Official Statistics on the Web
Free statistics from official sources, the data is current, time series are frequently available, and many data are downloadable as text or spreadsheet files. To find data for individual countries go to the Regions and Topic pages.
Asian Demographics
Euromonitor International
Global Risk Assessments Inc.
Gobi International

Subject Guide

Lorelei Rutledge

they/them

Email Me

Contact:

295 S. 1500 E., #2110N
Salt Lake City, UT,84112

mlib-business@lists.utah.edu

Subjects: Accessibility, Accounting, Bibliometrics, Business, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Entrepreneurship & Strategy, Gender Studies, Grants, Impact Factor, Information Systems, LEAP, Library Staff Guides, Management, Marketing, MBA Resources, Operations & Information Systems, Social Sciences, Test Preparation