Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
All University of Utah libraries course and research guides, in one place.
- University of Utah students, faculty and staff only. Off-campus access may be available for students, faculty and staff. Resource available to public patrons at University of Utah libraries.
- S.J. Quinney College of law students, faculty & staff only.
- Resource requires password (please ask a reference librarian to log you in).
Links without one of these keys are free and available to everyone.
Bioline International is a not-for-profit scholarly publishing cooperative providing open access to quality research journals published in developing countries. Includes a range of topics from health care management to general medicine and health maintenance.
Searchable database of journals relating to clinical and biomedical literature. Includes ProQuest Deep Indexing for medical topics.
Another searchable version of MEDLINE, through the EBSCOhost search engine.
MEDLINE (Web of Knowledge)
MEDLINE journal articles searchable through the Web of Knowledge interface. This interface allows user to find related articles by similar topic or subject area.
Includes over 22 million journal articles and citations from hundreds of journals dating back to the 1950s. Provided by the US National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health.
NOTE: Many PubMed journal articles are now accessible directly through the University of Utah Libraries Catalog.
Psychology & Behavioral Science Collection (EBSCO Host)
Searchable database of over 560 full-text journals, including 500 peer reviewed journals. Topics include psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, and care guidelines.
Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
Search over 300,000 full-text journal articles on a wide-range of social science and legal topics.