Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The CQ Researcher publishes reports 44 times a year that offer in-depth single-topic coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.
Credo Reference provides access to full-text, aggregated reference content covering a variety of major subject areas. The database contains well over 3,000,000 full-text entries in over 500 reference books, collected from more than 70 publishers.
Academic Search Premier
A multi-disciplinary database which offers information in many areas of academic study, Academic Search Premier focuses on a range of subjects including biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion/theology, and more.
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC)
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides access to the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource for the communication disciplines.
Education Full Text + ERIC
This listing provides access to the combined content of EBSCO's ERIC and Education Full Text databases. ERIC (The Education Resources Information Center) focuses on education literature and resources. ERIC lists citations and abstracts for over 1,000 comprehensively indexed educational and education-related journals, as well as annotated bibliographic records, including journal articles, books, research syntheses, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
This collection covers aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, and semantics.
Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography
This database consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.