- The Death of Nature byCall Number: Q130 .M47 1980ISBN: 9780062505958Publication Date: 1990-01-10
- Feminism or Death byCall Number: Online accessISBN: 9781839764400Publication Date: 2022-03-08
- Ecological Masculinities byCall Number: Online accessISBN: 9781138719910Publication Date: 2018-10-01
- Feminist, Queer, Crip byCall Number: Online accessISBN: 0253009413Publication Date: 2013-05-16
- The Gendered New World Order byCall Number: Online accessISBN: 0415915171Publication Date: 1996-09-17
- Queer Environmentality byCall Number: Online accessISBN: 9781409426646Publication Date: 2012-03-28
- Transecology byCall Number: Online accessISBN: 0429023812Publication Date: 2020-06-10
- Queer Ecologies byCall Number: HQ75.15 .Q434 2010 (Level 1, General Collection) or online access.ISBN: 9780253222039Publication Date: 2010
- Underflows byCall Number: Online accessISBN: 0295749768Publication Date: 2022-01-01
- Archives of Human Sexuality and Identity LGBTQ History and Culture (Part I & II) This link opens in a new window
- Gender Studies Collection This link opens in a new windowOffers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family, and marital issues, LGBTQ community, and more.
- GenderWatch This link opens in a new windowA full-text collection of international journals, magazines, newsletters, regional publications, special reports and conference proceedings devoted to women's and gender issues. Contains archival material dating back to 1970.
- Women's Studies Archive This link opens in a new windowMuch of history is one-sided, focusing mainly on the male perspective and leaving women's voices unheard. Bringing women's stories to light, the Women's Studies Archive connects archival collections concerning women's history from across the globe and from a wide range of sources. Focusing on the evolution of feminism throughout the nineteenth and twentieth centuries, the archive provides materials on women's political activism, such as suffrage, birth control, pacifism, civil rights, and socialism, and on women's voices, from female-authored literature to women's periodicals. By providing the opportunity to witness female perspectives, Gale's Women's Studies Archive is an essential source for researchers working in Women's History, Gender Studies and Social History.