POLS 5610 International Law

HeinOnline is a database of searchable full-text content from four library collections: the Law Journal Library, the Federal Register Library, the Treaties and Agreements Library, and the U.S. Supreme Court Library. Coverage extends from the 18th century to the present, and varies by collection.

This database contains full text for more than 260 scholarly law journals. Information in the database centers on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world in a number of fields, including criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and others.

LegalTrac is a legal periodicals index that provides access to more than 1400 major law reviews, legal newspapers (including the Chicago Daily Bulletin, Legal Times, Los Angeles Daily Journal, National Law Journal, New Jersey Law Journal, New York Law Journal, Pennsylvania Law Weekly), specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis with an intuitive interface that offers discovery across all content types.

Explore the growth of the human rights movement during the second half of the twentieth century through the International Secretariat records of Amnesty International. The material within this collection is vital for studying the history of key political events, global social change and the development of a global movement for human rights covering themes including state violence, political prisoners, minority rights and more.