Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BMI Research (formerly Business Monitor International)
This database provides access to country risk analyses, macroeconomic forecasts, sovereign risk ratings and business environment rankings for 195 markets worldwide, as well as daily analysis and forecasts on regional asset classes spanning emerging markets, corporate finance and global macro markets.
Business Source Premier
This collection of popular business magazines, scholarly journals and trade publications offers coverage of such topics as accounting, banking, finance, international business, management, marketing, real estate, regional studies, sales, trade and technology. Search this database on your mobile device!
Commerce Business Daily
Consortium of major research universities and national laboratories. Includes Expertise Database, grants databases, and Web versions of the Commerce Business Daily and the Federal Register.
Lexis Nexis (Academic Universe
Provides full-text documents from over 5,600 news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications with a variety of flexible search options
Mergent Intellect is a collection of worldwide business information.
Most comprehensive database for both national and international company research. All financials "as reported." Providing unparalleled review of balance sheets, income statement, expenditures, assets, liabilities, cash flow, performance trends, and more. Offers industry reports and country profiles.
NOTE: This database requires (free) user registration before use.
PrivCo is a source for business and financial data on non-publicly traded corporations, including family owned, private equity owned, venture backed, and international unlisted companies.