Finance 3040, 3050 and 4050.
Tax & Accounting Information
Accountancy Age
http://www.accountancyage.com/
Provides information on 50 UK accounting firms
CPA JOURNAL Home Page
http://www.cpajournal.com/
CPAnet
http://www.cpalinks.com/
Deloitte & Touche
http://www.dttus.com/
Ernst & Young
http://www.ey.com/
Pro2Net Accounting
http://accounting.pro2net.com/
Rutgers Accounting Web(RAW) - Part of the International Accounting Network.
http://www.rutgers.edu/Accounting/
Tax and Accounting Sites Directory
http://www.taxsites.com/
Internal Revenue Service
http://www.irs.ustreas.gov/cover.html
Tax Analysts Online
http://www.tax.org/
Tax-Essential Links
http://www.el.com/elinks/taxes/
Quicken.Com
http://www.quicken.com?sourceid=00089471640434238886/
American Taxation Association
http://www.uni.edu/ata/
Taxing Times
http://www.maxwell.com/tax/
Tax Resources
http://WWW.TaxResources.Com/
World Taxes
http://www.taxworld.org/
- Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting (formerly CCH) This link opens in a new windowThis database provides access to a variety of federal and state tax information. Subjects covered in the database include state and federal tax cases and rulings, tax reviews, international tax, accounting and audit, financial planning and estate planning. Also included are a collection of practice, organization and citation tools.
- CheckPoint Edge This link opens in a new windowCheckpoint Edge (RIA Tax Information) contains multiple databases of primary tax documents and secondary analysis for the areas of federal, state & local taxation, as well as estate planning, pensions & benefits, international taxation, and payroll taxation. Contents include the full text of tax legistation dating back to 1996, current code and code histories back to 1990, regulations, and IRS administrative rulings and releases. All Checkpoint databases have unlimited users except for AICPA & FAS…
Subject Guide
Salt Lake City, UT,84112
